Jefferson County Rural Library District
Board of Trustees Special Meeting – Annual Report to County Commissioners
Via ZOOM Webinar
Minutes – Wednesday, June 16, 2020

Call to Order: Board Chair Michael Kubec called the meeting to order at 10:03 AM.

Present: Jefferson County Library Trustees Michael Kubec, Hal Beattie, Joan Chapdelaine, Raj Rakhra, and Trustee Emeritus Cindy Lesh; Jefferson County Commissioners from District 1: Kate Dean, and District 2: Heidi Eisenhour; Library Director Tamara Meredith, Public Services Manager Chris HoffmanHill, Systems and Technical Services Manager Daniel Heaton, and Mobile Services Manager Celeste Bennett.

Welcome and Opening Remarks were delivered by Board of Trustees Chair Michael Kubec.

Introduction: All present were introduced.

Annual Report for 2020: Delivered by Library Director Tamara Meredith with additional input and comments from Library Managers.

[Jefferson County Commissioner from District 3: Greg Brotherton arrived at 10:37 A.M.]

Meeting Adjourned at 11:05 A.M.

Next Regular Board Meeting: 10:00 AM, Wednesday, July 14, at the Jefferson County Library.

Michael Kubee

Michael Kubee

Chair

Chapololours

Joan Chapdelaine, Secretary